when I got so mad in Robloxs part 2

When I got so mad in Robloxs 2

slice of life

I was playing field battle and someone was flying. We killed both of us and It was just us. I felt so mad.Then I went to kill there general and I got 1,000+ and I was rich I bought the flying sword.I can kill everyone.So no one can kill me.I saw someone and he killed me in one hit  it was not fare. my sword did two hit he had 50 or 200 health because he had a good level and a level gives you more heath. Two people killed me!!!!!! in one hit and I will show themimagesimages-2

Bookmark the permalink.

5 Comments

  1. That Lego guy looks funny

  2. That isn’t a Lego guy its a Roblox guy can’t you tell the difference??
    Just to tell you I said that in a good way not a bad way

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *